BLACK BUSINESS PURCHASE: TEAM LASHAE

I purchased these booty resistance bands about a month and some change ago – I didn’t want to blog about them until I FULLY put them to use. I’ve been on this health journey for the past 8 months and I knew I needed some assistance with the workouts I was doing.  So my cousin got me some 5 pounds weights, I purchased these bands and I’ve been working out at least 6 days out the week.

Of course I’ve changed my diet a bit as well, because with attempting a life change – it’s 80% what you intake and 20% exercise.  Keaira Lashae is someone I’ve been following for a few years, and I always loved her energy as well as her exercises.  She is a dancer, instructor, singer, vegan and she now sells supplements and exercise equipment. I joined a workout challenge of hers and I’ve already lost 5 pounds – If I’m up to it, I may showcase some before and after photos in a couple of months to showcase my weight loss journey.

If you’d like to purchase some products or join one of her dance challenges, all of her info is below:

Website: https://linktr.ee/keairalashae/

IG: @keairalashae

I purchased the resistance bands – they come with 3 in the pack (teal being the lowest resistance and purple being the highest)

I also got what she calls the “boob band” which is super helpful for women with huge breasts.  You strap this around your chest and it keeps you from flopping around during strenuous workouts.  Its straps them down better than any sports bra I’ve ever bought

What do you guys think? Don’t forget to SUPPORT BLACK BUSINESSES!!

Make sure to hit that follow button so you can get first dibs to check out all of my goodies

Also feel free to follow me on Instagram @silk_sachet , Snapchat @silk_sachet, or Twitter @everydaysachet

Leave a comment